Click Menu to Shop or 405-348-0004
The Chuck Mangione Collection Trumpet

The Chuck Mangione Collection Trumpet

Price: $19.99
In stock
Our Artist Transcriptions book features note-for-note transcriptions for trumpet and flugelhorn for 10 hot Mangione tunes. Includes his beloved melodic jazz-pop anthem Feels So Good and: Bellavia · Chase the Clouds Away · Children of Sanchez · Doin' Everything with You · Fun and Games · Give It All You Got · Hill Where the Lord Hides · Land of Make Believe · and Peggy Hill, plus a biography.

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0